I picked up something!

Yeah, I’m already doing two novels and three manhuas and it’s a lot–BUT… THIS THING IS JUST SO PRETTY I COULDN’T HELP MYSELF.

Title: 0gus’ Law

Author: 十一ball

Released by: Kuaikanmahua

Current Chapters: 7 (ongoing)

Raw Link: https://www.kuaikanmanhua.com/web/topic/2946/

I’m not putting it on mangadex until I’m done with the first chapter (I hope an aggregrator doesn’t rip it from here) It still needs some tweaking, soo0… here’s the prologue, and as far as I know, I don’t think another group picked this up.

[This in no way will affect the weekend updates of River God and Contract Marriage(PS, the next chapter of these might make you cry..)]

Prologue: Only your heartbeat

0101.png

0102

0103

0104

0105

0106

0107

9999

It’s not on mangadex yet so…

I’m a sucker for animal ears, don’t judge me T_T)

Description and stuff will be added with the first chapter.

2 thoughts on “I picked up something!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.