Nowhere to be Found: Chapter 2


T/n: stuff in the square brackets “[…]” are further explanations or brief translations by me, the round brackets “(…)” are used by the author. Translated by -[iana]-, read at :anameescans [DOT] wordpress [DOT] com

Huh? A ridiculously blank expression was definitely shown on my face, so he added, “Good thing I requested a leave of absence on your behalf……
{Please use your browser to read the following}

Hey? My expression must be ridiculously ridiculous, so he added another sentence: “I still took the leave for you, I didn’t have anything to do!”

I finally remembered it. Damn, I just heard the sound and I didn’t think much about it. It was the guy who called me during the day.

“You are also Nangao? Which class? What is the name?” I was amazed at the fact that there were such eye-catching items in the bookworms that could escape my eyes.

He smiled and smiled: “Lin, I have been at the same table for three years.”

I am dumb.

Try to search in my mind, is this stunner sitting next to me? How do you think that there is only the high-altitude stand-up collar uniform and black-framed glasses from Nangao.

However, it is no wonder that with the frequency of my appearance in school, and the habit of falling asleep on the seat, it is reasonable to not see the face of the same table.

“Er ~~ your name~” At this time, I still remember to talk.

“Zhuo Wenyang.” His face is not very beautiful. “You don’t even know?!”

“Hey, hey.” I shouted, “Know, know, just confirm.”

Such a lame lie made his brows even more powerful: “This place is not what you should come? Minors are forbidden.”

“You are not the same.”

“I am an adult, and I just have a bartender. What are you doing?” He looked around and said, “Is it…”

“It’s right, I am GAY, I only like men,” I am generous, “especially like you.”

Maybe it was the illusion caused by lack of light, I seem to see him blushing.

“I don’t like men at all.” He hurriedly wiped the glass in his hand.

“Don’t be nervous, I’m specializing in it, even if you don’t look at you, you won’t be like you.” I smiled and played with the cup in my hand. “Give me another cup, baby.”

“This wine is very strong, you don’t drink any more, you are drunk.”

I guess I am really a little drunk. Anyway, I am brave enough to go to the bar and go to him on the table. “If you don’t drink, let me kiss you~~”

“Lin, don’t mess around.” He sneaked back and hid, the expression was so cute.

I just laughed and smirked by the madness of the wine. It was hard to rely on the past, and I was really caught in his face. The touch of the skin, I will never forget it in my life, surprisingly smooth, just watery skin.

“Small, what are you doing?” Someone grabbed my waist from behind and pulled the ugly one out of the bar. It was LEE. “It’s time to go back.”

“Don’t I want to talk to him~” I continued to smirk in the arms of LEE. Hey, I knew that my drink was not as good as the wine.

Zhuo Wenyang silently bowed his face to wipe his cups, and the movement was a bit stiff.

“When you drink, you can find a man to talk to you. If you don’t change my problem, what should I do?” LEE squeezed my nose and smiled at Wenyang. “Sorry, this is the case.”

Hey? Do I have this hobby? I don’t know how.
It’s just a glass of wine. I’m hot but not stupid. I’m not happy to look up at the LEE who is taller than me. “I didn’t…”

When the words were not finished, they were blocked by LEE with their lips.

There was a whistling sound around me. I was annoyed to bite. LEE was very interested in letting me go. I smiled decently. “Hey, let’s go back if you are drunk.”

I pushed him away and turned and went outside. LEE suddenly showed extraordinary extraordinary intimacy and possession in front of people, which made me feel that he was playing. Even if you want to show off the young and beautiful boys you have caught with the envious old man, you must first ask me for permission. You think I am BUBBY.

Hi
“Lin actually.”

After two steps, I heard Zhuo Wenyang calling me.

“What?” I am not happy to look back.

“If there is nothing, come back to class, and if you continue to do so, you will not be able to do business.”

“So many things.” I shrugged.

When I woke up, I found that the noisy pointer stopped at 9. I turned over and pulled a little dirty curtain on the edge of the bed to let the sun shine in. I haven’t woken up so early for a long time~~ I felt a lot of boring in my bed and stretched my arms and thought that I was very beautiful. What are you doing today? Originally planned to let LEE drive his very windy sports car to take me out, but ~~~

After I was very embarrassed, I appeared in the living room with a well-dressed figure. I took a piece of bread and held the juice found in the bottle of the refrigerator. I stepped on the belly of a man who was grievances and fell asleep on a short sofa: “LEE, I am going to school.” Go~~”

“Ah?” The man who died last night and left the room and then rushed to the living room for a night, opened his eyes openly, looking at the ear with his headphones open and smiling. I looked dull for two seconds, then exposed. Surprise eyes: “Small, you look more wearing a uniform~~~”

“You, go, die~!” I struggled to open his hand and climbed up from him. “Don’t pull my clothes! I am going to class!”

“Class?” Hearing the expression of the word LEE is like hearing the bin Laden bombing into China, a panic.

“Yeah.” I patted the schoolbag on my back that didn’t have a textbook to show that the place I was going to was really the school is not the game hall.

“Ah—-” I rushed out to the door before LEE’s mouth closed.

It’s great to haven’t left school until I’m at school. I swayed into the classroom in full view, aiming at the only vacancy and sitting down. Er, don’t you say that I am very arrogant, I actually have a dim sum—has not gone to the wrong classroom?

Putting down the schoolbag, I laughed at the teacher who had never returned to the sun, and cooperatively pulled the earplugs back into the bag. I haven’t been so embarrassed to switch to another teacher. The Ouyang Xiwen on the stage is exceptional. It is an English teacher who is a newcomer to Nangao. I know him as a fool. His fame is not because he is said to be a wonderfully beautiful part of the South High School faculty, but for his face that is exactly the same as our class.

He glanced at me, smiled slightly, turned calmly and continued to write a large section of English on the blackboard that I didn’t understand.

Hey, if the teacher of Nangao has him, it would be fine.

“Hey.” Appreciating the handsome man on the stage, my spirit is concentrated on the side of the real person who does not show the dew. “This ugly glasses is killing the scenery.”

I was a little embarrassed at the same table to help him with the black-rimmed glasses that had not appeared on his face. He whispered, “Let’s listen to the class, don’t make trouble.”

I enjoyed the beauty of the lower half of the face that was lucky enough to escape the big glasses, showing a coyote-like expression.

He ignored me, and he took down his head and wrote notes, and his beautiful lips were tight.

“Don’t bring such a dirt thing~” I took his hand and took his glasses down, in exchange for a cold breath. The corner of my eye swept to Ouyang and went to this side to prepare for my name. Very well, the class bell rang.

The precious atmosphere of the class was 10 minutes, and he gave a sigh of relief to me: “Give it back to me.”

“No!” I am hippie smiling.

“My nearsightedness, I can’t see the blackboard without glasses.” He frowned and frowned, his confused expression was very attractive.

“Lie, you didn’t bring it last night.” I hooked my glasses on my little finger and turned around.

“I was invisible last night.” He replied honestly, to grab my hand.

At the moment when his finger touched my wrist, I shook it like an electric shock. The next moment, our four eyes widened to see the poor glasses screaming and flying out, hit the blackboard, fell down, and one foot stepped over from it, “啪嚓.”

“Oh.” I smirked and sneaked up. “Bad? Just right, you will wear invisible every day, how handsome~~”
I have been pulled back to the seat without taking a step, and then hold it down.

I lick my teeth and can’t see the beauty of the white hand.

His face was dangerously coming over.

Ah, don’t you, for such a broken glasses and I am rough?
His long, charming, long-eyed viper stared at me like a frog…

……………………


2 thoughts on “Nowhere to be Found: Chapter 2

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.